National Kappa Kappa Iota
Executive Committee 2014-2015
Theme: "Kick Up Your Heels For Kappa"

National President
Wanda Huhn (Beta Theta)
wanda.huhn@lsus.edu
Louisiana

President-Elect
Laurie Konrad (Kappa)
lkonrad56@yahoo.com
Nebraska

First Vice President
Melinda Sams (Tau)
bsams1122@comcast.net
Georgia

Second Vice President
Janice Luce (Gamma Beta)
jaleluce@cox.net
Oklahoma

Recording Secretary
Jennifer Otradovec (Lambda)
jennotrad@windstream.net
Missouri

Immediate Past President
Sue Hagan (Alpha)
shagan@tds.net
South Carolina

Parliamentarian (Beta Tau)
Charlotte Schneider
spicegal@cox.net
Louisiana

National Advisor
Linda Smith (Zeta)
lsmith846@aol.com
Ohio

Executive Director 
Marilyn Jo Bridges (Zeta Eta)
kappa@galstar.com
Oklahoma

National Kappa Kappa Iota
1875 E. 15th Street
Tulsa, OK 74104
918-744-0389 or 1-800-678-0389
FAX:  918-744-0578
kappa@galstar.com