Home
History
Membership
National Kappas
National Committees
State Presidents
Conventions
Convention 2015
Calendar
The Kappa Profile
Scholarships
Professional Development
Forms
Merchandise
National Philanthropic
Kappa Cares - Donations
Picture Perfect Moments
   
 

National Kappa Kappa Iota
Executive Committee 2014-2015
Theme: "Kick Up Your Heels For Kappa"

National President
Wanda Huhn (Beta Theta)
wanda.huhn@lsus.edu
Eta State/Louisiana

President-Elect
Laurie Konrad (Kappa)
lkonrad56@yahoo.com
Iota State/Nebraska

First Vice President
Melinda Sams (Tau)
bsams1122@comcast.net
Lambda State/Georgia

Second Vice President
Janice Luce (Gamma Beta)
jaleluce@cox.net
Alpha State/Oklahoma

Recording Secretary
Jennifer Otradovec (Lambda)
jennotrad@windstream.net
Zeta State/Missouri

Immediate Past President
Sue Hagan (Alpha)
shagan@tds.net
Upsilon/South Carolina

Parliamentarian (Beta Tau)
Charlotte Schneider
spicegal@cox.net
Eta State/Louisiana

National Advisor
Linda Smith (Zeta)
lsmith846@aol.com
Phi State/Ohio

Executive Director 
Marilyn Jo Bridges (Zeta Eta)
kappa@galstar.com
Alpha State/Oklahoma

National Kappa Kappa Iota
1875 E. 15th Street
Tulsa, OK 74104
918-744-0389 or 1-800-678-0389
FAX:  918-744-0578
kappa@galstar.com